Various Artists – Fast & Furious 9 (Original Soundtrack)

Various artist team up to make a fantastic album for the most anticipated movie of the year fast and furious 9 it consist of numerous song cutting across the different genre of music just for your listening pleasure worth mentioning is Ty Dolla $ign, Jack Harlow & 24kGoldn – I Won its a great song that you should look out for enjoy.
Murci – Exotic Race ft. Dixson Waz & Sean Paul
Lil Tecca – Bussin Bussin
The Prodigy – Breathe (Liam H & Rene Lavice Re-Amp) ft. RZA
N.W.A – Appetite for Destruction
Good Gas & JP THE WAVY – Bushido
Kevin Gates – Ride Da Night ft. Polo G & TeeJay3k
Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky – Waltz Of The Flowers (from The Nutcracker)
Pop Smoke & Skepta Lane Switcha ft. A$AP Rocky, Juicy J & Project Pat
Jarina De Marco – Mala
Anitta – Furiosa
Ty Dolla $ign, Jack Harlow & 24kGoldn – I Won
Bad Bunny – De Museo
Amenazzy, Farruko & Myke Towers – Rápido ft.
Rochy RD
Justin Quiles, Dalex & Konshens – Real
Don Toliver, Lil Durk & Latto – Fast Lane
Offset, Trippie Redd & Kevin Gates – Hit Em Hard ft. King Von & Lil Durk

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button
error: Alert: Content is protected !!

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker