Sean Paul – Scorcha [Complete] Album Download Zip

Sean Paul Scorcha Download Album Zip 

Ever Trending Star drops this amazing Album titled Sean Paul – Scorcha Zip album download, is available for your listening pleasure and free download to your mobile devices or computer.

Get more Mp3 Download Sites, 320kbps Descarger Torrent datafilehost CDQ Itunes Song VideoAlbum Download Fakaza Zip Download, Album Downloader on Today.

The album is called Scorcha because I’m a hot boy and I’m still fresh and I keep on doing my thing,” the Grammy Award winner enthusiastically told Billboard.

Stream and Download Sean Paul – Scorcha Album Tracklist Below.

  1. As We Enter
  2. Wine Up
  3. Scorcha (Hot Peppa Mix)
  4. Only Fanz (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
  5. Earthquake
  6. How We Do It (feat. Pia Mia)
  7. Bouncing (feat. Jada Kingdom)
  8. Dynamite (feat. Sia)
  9. Light My Fire (feat. Gwen Stefani and Shenseea)
  10. Calling On Me (Sean Paul and Tove Lo)
  11. Good Day12 Borrowed Time
  12. Pon Di Reel (feat. Stylo G)
  13. Back It Up Deh (Remix)
  14. Bend You Back (6:30 Mix)
  15. No Fear (feat. Damian Marley and Nicky Jam)

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button
error: Alert: Content is protected !!

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker