Album : Baek A Yeon – Observe

Baek A Yeon – Observe Full Album Download

Baek A Yeon drops her solo mini-album titled Baek A Yeon – Observe full album download it’s her new body of work listen to download Baek A Yeon – Observe album its out now and has been anticipated by many music lovers stream below.
Baek A Yeon – Observe Tracklist

  1. 아무것도 하기 싫으면 어떡해 (0%)
  2. 외로 WAR
  3. 삐뚤어질래 (Crooked)
  4. 그래서 요즘 생각이 많아 (So recently, I’m thinking a lot)
  5. 환상 (Fantasy)
  6. 아무것도 하기 싫으면 어떡해 (0%) (Inst.)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.